NCFHA Board

Charlie Steinhorn
President • email: steinhorn@vassar.edu

Doug Weill
Vice President and Publicilty • email: doug.weill@hodesweill.com

Beth Francese
Treasurer • email: effrancese@aol.com

Lotte Potter
Registration • email: lottepotter@yahoo.com

Harris Bogner
at Large • email: hbog73@gmail.com

Frank Francese
at Large • email: fjfrancese@aol.com

Steffi Green
at Large • email: steffigreen@aol.com

Sloane Grossberg
at Large • email: grossbergs@yahoo.com

Phyllis Gusick
at Large • email: phyllis@gusick.com

Marlo Klein
at Large • email: marlo.klein2@gmail.com

Blake Lane
at Large • email: blakeglane@yahoo.com

Susan Randolph
at Large • email: susan_randolph@yahoo.com

Josh Roth
at Large • email: joshuaroth@yahoo.com

Ken Silverman
at Large • email: KSilverman@olshanlaw.com