Name Position Email
Charlie Steinhorn President steinhorn@vassar.edu
Doug Weill Vice President and Publicilty doug.weill@hodesweill.com
Beth Francese Treasurer effrancese@aol.com
Lotte Potter Registration lottepotter@yahoo.com
Harris Bogner at Large hbog73@gmail.com
Frank Francese at Large fjfrancese@aol.com
Steffi Green at Large steffigreen@aol.com
Sloane Grossberg at Large grossbergs@yahoo.com
Phyllis Gusick at Large phyllis@gusick.com
Marlo Klein at Large marlo.klein2@gmail.com
Blake Lane at Large blakeglane@yahoo.com
Susan Randolph at Large susan_randolph@yahoo.com
Josh Roth at Large joshuaroth@yahoo.com
Ken Silverman at Large KSilverman@olshanlaw.com

Copyright © 2017 NCFHA. – All rights reserved.