Name Position Email
Charlie Steinhorn President steinhorn@vassar.edu
Joanna Rizoulis Registrar joanna.rizoulis@juliabfee.com
Harris Bogner Treasurer hbog73@gmail.com
Steffi Green at Large steffigreen@aol.com
Sloane Grossberg at Large grossbergs@yahoo.com
Blake Lane at Large blakeglane@yahoo.com
Mindy Park at Large park.mindy@gmail.com
Josh Roth at Large joshuaroth@yahoo.com
Ken Silverman at Large KSilverman@olshanlaw.com
Doug Weill at Large doug.weill@hodesweill.com

Copyright © 2017 NCFHA. – All rights reserved.