Name Position Email
Charlie Steinhorn President steinhorn@vassar.edu
Doug Weill Vice President and Publicilty doug.weill@hodesweill.com
Harris Bogner Treasurer hbog73@gmail.com
Lotte Potter Registration lottepotter@yahoo.com
Steffi Green at Large steffigreen@aol.com
Sloane Grossberg at Large grossbergs@yahoo.com
Phyllis Gusick at Large phyllis@gusick.com
Marlo Klein at Large marlo.klein2@gmail.com
Blake Lane at Large blakeglane@yahoo.com
Mindy Park at Large park.mindy@gmail.com
Susan Randolph at Large susan_randolph@yahoo.com
Joanna Rizoulis at Large joanna.rizoulis@sothebysrealty.com
Josh Roth at Large joshuaroth@yahoo.com
Ken Silverman at Large KSilverman@olshanlaw.com

Copyright © 2017 NCFHA. – All rights reserved.